Contact us

 

Address

Alberta College of Art + Design

1407 - 14 Ave. NW

Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2N 4R3

Phone 403.284.7600
Fax 403.289.6682

 

Building Access

Daily 7 a.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Business Hours

Summer Hours

Weekdays 8 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (unless otherwise posted)

 

Security
Phone 403.284.7672
IN CASE OF EMERGENCY 911
SAITSA Safewalk program 403.284.SAFE (7233)

 

Admissions + Recruitment
Phone 403.284.7617
Toll free in North America 1.800.251.8290
   
Future student inquiries Recruitment + Admissions Contact Form
Future student phone inquiries 403.284.7617

 

Continuing Education
Phone 403.284.7640
Email coned@acad.ca
 
Artstream Program
Phone 403.284.7617
Recruitment + Admissions Contact Form  

 

Registrar's Office
Hours

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri: 8 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Thurs: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

(Closed on holidays)

Phone

403.284.7634

403.284.7694

Fax 403.284.7644
Email registrar@acad.ca
Registrar

Lee-Ann Bainbridge

Email leeann.bainbridge@acad.ca
webService 403.284.7634
webService Email webservice@acad.ca

 

Research + Academic Affairs
Phone 403.284.7642

 

Research + Graduate Studies
Phone 403.284.7661
Toll free in North America 1.800.251.8290
Email graduatestudies@acad.ca

 

Learning Assistance Resources
Phone 403.338.5513
Email learning.assistance@acad.ca

 

Counselling Services

Are you a current student? Feeling down, stuck, or stressed? Do you have concerns about another student? Contact ACAD’s Registered Psychologist:

Phone 403.284.7666
Email counselling@acad.ca

 

Alberta College of Art + Design Students' Association (ACADSA)
Phone 403.284.7625
Email acadsa@acad.ca
Website acadsa.ca

 

Alumni Relations
Are you an alumni of ACAD? We'd love to hear from you!
Contact Morgan Scully - Alumni + Student Engagement Assistant
Phone 403.284.7677
Email alumni@acad.ca

 

Alberta College of Art + Design Faculty Association (ACADFA)
Phone 403.284.7613
Email acadfa@telus.net
Website acadfa.acadnet.ca

 

Galleries
Illingworth Kerr Gallery 403.284.7680
Marion Nicoll Gallery 403.284.7625

 

 
Support ACAD
Help shape the future of ACAD
Contact (General Donations) Julianne Larson, Gifts Administrator
Phone 403.284.6238
Email donations@acad.ca
Contact (Corporate + Community) Lindsay Paul, Manager, Corporate + Foundation Relations
Email lindsay.paul@acad.ca 
Phone 403.284.7678

 

Luke Lindoe Library
Phone 403.284.7667
Email library@acad.ca

 

Bookstore (Art Supply)
Phone 403.284.7663
Email bookstore@acad.ca

 

Computing + Technical Services (CTS)
Helpdesk

403.338.5555

helpdesk@acad.ca

Audiovisual services 403.284.7668
AV suite 403.284.6248
IOLAB 403.284.6234
Photo documentation suite

403.338.5511

photodoc@acad.ca

 

 
Health Services (SAIT)
Phone 403.284.8666

 

 
Human Resources
Phone 403.284.7616
Email hr@acad.ca

 

Marketing + Communications
Marion Garden, Director, Marketing + Communications

403.284.7643
(office)

403.585.8114
(cell)

Steven Hodges, Community Engagement Strategist

403.284.7656
(office)

403.464.5183 (cell)

 
Media Inquiries
Steven Hodges, Community Engagement Strategist
Cell Phone 403.464.5183
Email steven.hodges@acad.ca

 

President's Office
Phone 403.284.7670